Contact Us

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
WATCH UNCOM VIDEO!

UNCOM Staff

Tony Shields
Executive Director
Email: tshields@uncom-milw.org
Phone Extension: 2000
 
Jaime Gonzalez
Program Coordinator
Email: jgonzalez@uncom-milw.org
Phone Extension: 2355
 
Carolyn Ouellet
Coordinator, Special Projects
Email: couellet@uncom-milw.org
Phone Extension: 0480
 
Terrence Maggit
Director, Integrated Projects
Email: tmaggit@uncom-milw.org
Phone Extension: 2003
 
Chee Thao
Director, Jobs Program
Email: cthao@uncom-milw.org
Phone Extension: 0122
 
Sharon McGowan
Project Director, Neighborhood News Service
Email: smcgowan@milwaukeenns.org
Call: 414-604-News
                       (6397)
Crystal Jackson
Youth Specialist
Email: cjackson@uncom-milw.org
Phone Extension: 2356
 


UNCOM Agencies' Locations

Contact Info

United Neighborhood Centers of Milwaukee
710 North Plankinton Avenue, Suite 740
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53203
Telephone: +1 414-978-2024
FAX: +1 414-224-7750
E-mail: info@uncom-milw.org
Office Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM, M-F

Send Us A Message